New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good catch

Male (48) looking for Female Creston, Iowa, United States

Kind loyal and respectful fun guy that loves outdoors fun in the sun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsDeadliest catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Adult
Favorite moviesReally don't have any
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin Alice and chains rolling stones
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funIs fishing walking under the stars
HobbiesMusic, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot Shure yet

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find a good woman and live life happy and together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHeart and high gen friendly loving
On the first dateDinner and drinks of something