New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go Bayside

Male (36) looking for Female Mason City, Iowa, United States

I'm an athletic, intelligent guy with a great sense of humor. I love watching and playing sports and trying new restaurants. Looking to have a few conversations with some intelligent women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Modern Family, Shark Tank
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Favorite moviesOld School
Music typesPop, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeOwn my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, attractive and lots of passion
On the first dateSomething casual