New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an outdoors girl

Male (41) looking for Female Wellsburg, Iowa, United States

Tall, tan and single

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSportsman channel, mountain men, swamp people, counting cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsEric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Blake Shelton, Florida Geogia Line
Idea of funAnytime spent outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive one day at a time and to live life as it comes.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is independent and not controlling. Someone who can stand their man to go hunting on weekends during hunting season
On the first dateGo out for dinner and then maybe watch the sunset in the country