New here? Sign Up Have an account?

$200 million Power Ball winner

Male (64) looking for Female Waterloo, Iowa, United States

About me
I am an eclectic, esoteric, simple Taurus male who likes chocolate chip cookies, puppies, green grass, and watching mares foal. I am imaginative, and optimistic enough to take on a big romantic challenge, or any other kind of challenge, and am after a balanced life. I know what I like and don't run around once I've found who and what I want. So I believe in myself, go after what I want and when I get it, I am happy! This is my usual state of mind, anyhow. No needless torturing of myself (or others) once I find my one and only.
This is what i believe:
"Real love will devastate you. If love does not shatter you, you do not know love."
"Right now I'd like to live as if love were the only thing that mattered."
This is no playtime thing. I am willing if you have commitment.
"To go Dizzy from the Pleasure,
That is what Life is supposed to be about,
to go Dizzy from the Pleasure."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleProgram Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows2 Broke Girls, Mike and Molly, Big Bang Theory, Classic Movies, Mystery, The Roy Rogers Show, Austin City Limits,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesSweet Land (romantic), The Big Country, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Electric Horseman, The Horse Whisperer, Sullivan's Travels, Casablanca, Comes A Horseman, The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite booksA Gravestone Made of Wheat, Les Miserables, Wicked, Destry Rides Again,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo pack and saddle a horse and go to Patagonia.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy wish for this year is to find true, long lasting love, to fulfill our happiness, and to live in each other's arms forever.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat am I looking for in a partner?
I am in search of a ravishing, passionate woman with 'joie de vivre,' that likes castles and whales, log cabins near streams, and finds magic in the stars, for love, laughter, and life commitment.
I desire someone that is not insecure in relationships, wants to work with me on creating a life together, doesn't get upset easily, seeks intimacy and opens up their heart to their partner.
On the first dateWe would take the Amtrak from Port Washington, WI to Portland, ME by way of Buffalo, NY for Niagara Falls to Prince Edward Island to watch the whales to Wales the home of Camelot and my heritage to the Amalfi Coast in Italy to South Africa to the Seychelles Islands that have the most beautiful beaches in the world, which would give us the chance to do something spontaneous, such as go dancing in a mall parking lot until 3 am while listening to Natalie Cole sing, "Unforgettable," or drive to the top of a hill with a picnic basket of rich, tasteful food to watch the stars, and make passionate love.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking