New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always looking for something/anything to do..

Male (49) looking for Female Mason City, Iowa, United States

Recently moved back to area after 23 years and am looking for stuff to do. Very open guy and completely single...
I am an artist/designer with interest in a wide range of events. Love music, anything from Grateful Dead to Industrial Goth Dance Music. Attempting to find a career/job in the area. Also a graduate of the University of Iowa with a BFA and MA. I am open to spontaneity, have no secrets and will try everything at least once or twice. If you are ever bored, I am cool with meeting as friends and am in no pressure to just date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness