New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowgirl wanted

Male (42) looking for Female Story City, Iowa, United States

Seeing whats out there for a little dtf fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness