New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living the dream

Male (33) looking for Female Burlington, Iowa, United States

I currently live alone with my pet bearded dragon Mikey. I work at janitor service.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind job enjoy doing and find some one to spend life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting